Countries of Strategic Priority

Designated international administrators by campus

Before Indiana University faculty and staff pursue an agreement for international activities with a partner, they should first speak to the designated administrator in their particular unit. For any offices not listed, faculty and staff should consult with their division head before moving forward with a proposal for an agreement. 


Unit NameAdministratorEmail
College of Arts + SciencesRussell
Hutton Honors CollegeAndrea
Jacobs School of MusicJeremy
Kelley School of BusinessAsh
Maurer School of LawLesley
Media SchoolBetsi
School of Art, Architecture, + DesignPeg
School of EducationTerry
School of Global & International StudiesHilary
School of Informatics, Computing, & EngineeringEsfan
School of OptometryJeffrey
School of Public & Environmental AffairsMichael
School of Public Health-BloomingtonCarrie
University Graduate SchoolDavid


Unit NameAdministratorEmail
Fairbanks School of Public HealthSuzanne
Herron School of Art & DesignJennifer
Honors CollegeE. Jane
Lilly Family School of PhilanthropyCathie
McKinney School of LawKaren
Purdue School of Engineering & TechnologyTimothy
School of DentistryMichael
School of Health & Rehabilitation SciencesJoyce
School of Liberal ArtsKristina
School of MedicinePeter
School of NursingMary Beth
School of Physical Ed. & Tourism ManagementRafael
School of ScienceJane
School of Social WorkCathy

Regional Campuses

Faculty and staff on IU regional campuses should work closely with their deans or division heads.