Countries of Strategic Priority

Designated international administrators by campus

Before Indiana University faculty and staff pursue an agreement for international activities with a partner, they should first speak to the designated administrator in their particular unit. For any offices not listed, faculty and staff should consult with their division head before moving forward with a proposal for an agreement. 

Bloomington

Unit NameAdministratorEmail
College of Arts + SciencesRussell Valentinorussellv@indiana.edu
Hutton Honors CollegeAndrea Ciccarelliaciccare@indiana.edu
Jacobs School of MusicJeremy Allenjlallen@indiana.edu
Kelley School of BusinessAsh Sonisoni@indiana.edu
LibrariesMarion Frank-Wilsonmfrankwi@indiana.edu
Maurer School of LawLesley Davisleedavis@indiana.edu
Media SchoolBetsi Grabemgrabe@indiana.edu
School of Art, Architecture, + DesignPeg Faimonpfaimon@indiana.edu
School of EducationTerry Masontmason@indiana.edu
School of Global & International StudiesHilary Kahnhkahn@indiana.edu
School of Informatics, Computing, & EngineeringEsfan Haghverdiehaghver@indiana.edu
School of OptometryJeffrey Perottijperotti@indiana.edu
School of Public & Environmental AffairsMichael McGuiremcguirem@indiana.edu
School of Public Health-BloomingtonCarrie Dochertycdochert@indiana.edu
University Graduate SchoolDavid Dalekedaleked@indiana.edu

Indianapolis

Unit NameAdministratorEmail
Fairbanks School of Public HealthSuzanne Babichsmbabich@iu.edu
Herron School of Art & DesignJennifer Leejenlee@iupui.edu
Honors CollegeE. Jane Luzarejluzar@iupui.edu
Lilly Family School of PhilanthropyCathie Carrigancmcarrig@iupui.edu
McKinney School of LawKaren Bravokbravo@iupui.edu
Purdue School of Engineering & TechnologyTimothy Diemertdiemer@iupui.edu
School of DentistryMichael Kowolikmkowolik@iu.edu
School of Health & Rehabilitation SciencesJoyce MacKinnonjmackinn@iu.edu
School of Liberal ArtsKristina Sheelerksheeler@iupui.edu
School of MedicinePeter Nalinpnalin@iu.edu
School of NursingMary Beth Rinermriner@iu.edu
School of Physical Ed. & Tourism ManagementRafael Bahamonderbahamon@iupui.edu
School of ScienceJane Williamsjrwillim@iupui.edu
School of Social WorkCathy Pikeckpike@iupui.edu

Regional Campuses

Faculty and staff on IU regional campuses should work closely with their deans or division heads.